To log out of Upcard, simply tap menu on the start screen and then tap on settings. The Logout button is located at the bottom of the settings view, and clicking on it will log the current user out clear all the data on the device. 

Please note, this does not delete the account or clear any data stored on the server, so by logging in again, you will have access to all your data again.

If you still need help, please contact us on info@upcard.io or chat with us by clicking the chat bubble in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.

Did this answer your question?